I just voted Obama-Biden!

Probably not a very unique headline given that millions and millions of Americans will be doing the same throughout the course of the day.

I couldn’t be more excited about the prospects for an Obama-Biden victory later today. 

I want to congratulate the historic achievements of Barack Obama in running a campaign that sets a new standard for what campaigns of the future will look like.

There’s little question that Barack Obama and Joe Biden have taken the high road to the White House while the McCain-Palin ticket have taken the low road.   John McCain–you aren’t the same man you were 8 years ago when you ran for this office. 

McCain and Palin have thrown disingenuous charges at Barack for weeks.  John McCain has run the most uninspired, off-message, erratic, hateful campaign I’ve ever witnessed.  They deserve to lose today’s election. 

Later today, I plan to celebrate the Obama-Biden victory as well as the rejection of the McCain-Palin ticket. 

I want to acknowledge the passing of Barack Obama’s grandmother just one day before the election.  She has to be so proud of who Barack is and the campaign that he’s run.  What a magnificent gift she’s been to American by helping to raise such a fine individual as Barack Obama.

Please vote Obama-Biden today.  Democrat Dave

One Response to I just voted Obama-Biden!

  1. Courtney Yin says:

    Yay! I sent my ballot in a couple of weeks ago! I’m still really nervous, I hope we find out who wins tonight!

    Like

Leave a Reply

